School Wide Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
  • Tuesday - May 2, 2017
    • 1st Grade Field Trip to Morris Arboretum
    • 2nd Grade Retreat
    • Junior Choir Practice for grades 3 and 4 3:10 PM to 3:55 PM

      Choir members must be picked up on the green top by 4:00 pm.

    Wednesday - May 3, 2017
    • Kindergarten Field Trip to Citizens Bank Park
    Thursday - May 4, 2017
    • After School Clubs
    Friday - May 5, 2017
    • 5th Grade Field Trip to the Philadelphia Zoo
    Saturday - May 6, 2017
    • First Eucharist Liturgy 10:00 AM
    Tuesday - May 9, 2017
    • Development Council Meeting 8:30 AM
    Wednesday - May 10, 2017
    • American Red Cross Blood Drive 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
    Thursday - May 11, 2017
    • After School Clubs
    Friday - May 12, 2017
    • Noon dismissal for students - Faculty Meeting
    • Mother's Day Flowers Pick up 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
    Tuesday - May 16, 2017
    Thursday - May 18, 2017
    Friday - May 19, 2017
    • Third Grade Field Trip to Mercy Neighborhood Ministries and St. John Newman shrine
    Monday - May 22, 2017
    • GMA 2017 Golf Tournament
    Tuesday - May 23, 2017
    • Voice and Choir Recital 1:30 PM
    • Piano Recital 7:00 PM
    Wednesday - May 24, 2017
    • Sports Awards AssemblySignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
    Thursday - May 25, 2017
    • Solemnity of the Ascension School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - May 26, 2017
    • School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - May 29, 2017
    • Memorial Day - School HolidaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - May 30, 2017
    • Final Exams and Noon Dismissal for grades 7 and 8Signup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - May 31, 2017
    • Final Exams and Noon Dismissal for grades 7 and 8Signup for an alert reminder.
    • 4th Grade Living History MuseumSignup for an alert reminder. 1:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of May, 2017  >  >>
School Wide Calendar
 
 
 
 
 
 
powered by finalsite